Ministerial Staff

+

Kenny Qualls

Senior Pastor

Kenny Qualls

Senior Pastor


+

Brad East

Senior Associate Pastor
brad.east@fbca.us

Brad East

Senior Associate Pastor

brad.east@fbca.us
Email

+

Chris Mason

Worship Pastor
chris.mason@fbca.us

Chris Mason

Worship Pastor

chris.mason@fbca.us
Email

+

Jason Ervin

Next Generation Pastor
jason.ervin@fbca.us

Jason Ervin

Next Generation Pastor

jason.ervin@fbca.us
Email

+

Debbie Graham

Worship Associate
debbie.graham@fbca.us

Debbie Graham

Worship Associate

debbie.graham@fbca.us
Email

+

Scott Cornish

Worship Associate
scott.cornish@fbca.us

Scott Cornish

Worship Associate

scott.cornish@fbca.us
I grew up as a pastor’s kid, so I was exposed to the gospel at a very young age, and I trusted in Christ as my Savior at the age of 5. My passion for music began as a 10 year old trombonist and eventually led to a music degree from the University of Arkansas and over 20 years as a musician, songwriter, and arranger. Before coming to FBC Arnold in January 2017, I was on staff at Bethlehem Baptist Church in Minneapolis, and later served as an intern at Highview Baptist Church in Louisville. I believe God has called me into a role to serve the local church in one particular way; remove obstacles from God’s people so that they can easily and cheerfully worship the triune God as He desires to be worshiped. My prayer is that God will use me to serve the body at FBC Arnold, as well as the community surrounding it.
Email

+

Tyler Skrobonja

Worship Associate of Creative Arts
tyler.skrobonja@fbca.us

Tyler Skrobonja

Worship Associate of Creative Arts

tyler.skrobonja@fbca.us
Email

+

Ray Frazier

Senior Adult Pastor
ray.frazier@fbca.us

Ray Frazier

Senior Adult Pastor

ray.frazier@fbca.us
I accepted Christ as my Lord and Savior at the age of seven. God continues to amaze me with HIS grace and love! I have been attending First Baptist Church of Arnold for over 35 year, and I am blessed beyond measure to be a part of this wonderful church!! God blessed me with a wonderful wife Paula and three children. God has called me to the position of Pastor of the Senior Adults and Pastoral Care. It is my privilege to minister to, and work alongside the wonderful seniors here at FBC Arnold. It is my desire that God would use me to bring the lost to Christ, to build disciples, and equip them to do the work of the ministry of missions and evangelism locally and around the world.
Email

+

Tom Bell

Student Pastor
tom.bell@fbca.us

Tom Bell

Student Pastor

tom.bell@fbca.us
Email

+

Ben Schisler

Missions Pastor
ben.schisler@fbca.us

Ben Schisler

Missions Pastor

ben.schisler@fbca.us
Email

+

Jeff Russom

Children's Pastor
jeff.russom@fbca.us

Jeff Russom

Children's Pastor

jeff.russom@fbca.us
Email

+

Brad Bean

Single Adults Pastor
brad.bean@fbca.us

Brad Bean

Single Adults Pastor

brad.bean@fbca.us
Email

+

Mark Stockton

Pastor of Married Adults, Discipleship and Counseling
mark.stockton@fbca.us

Mark Stockton

Pastor of Married Adults, Discipleship and Counseling

mark.stockton@fbca.us
Email

+

James Southwick

Pastor of Family Life Center
james.southwick@fbca.us

James Southwick

Pastor of Family Life Center

james.southwick@fbca.us
Email

+

Sarah Dillon

Director of Sports Ministries
sarah.dillon@fbca.us

Sarah Dillon

Director of Sports Ministries

sarah.dillon@fbca.us
I was born and raised in Arnold and have been a member at FBCA for my entire life. I personally accepted Christ as my Savior at the age of 7 and was baptized shortly after. At the beginning of 2017 I joined the staff, working as the Director of Sports Ministry. I am excited to be a part of this ministry opportunity and to be a blessing to a place that has been such a blessing to my family and I. The Sports Ministry team works to advance the Gospel by incorporating the life, death, and resurrection of Christ into the realm of sports.
Email

+

Sam Youngblood

Fitness Ministry Manager
sam.youngblood@fbca.us

Sam Youngblood

Fitness Ministry Manager

sam.youngblood@fbca.us

Sam is a graduate from Missouri Baptist University with his Bachelors in Exercise Science and Masters in Fitness Management. He is a former adjunct professor for the Health and Sports Science department at MBU and has been a personal trainer and group fitness instructor since 2014. He looks forward to pairing faith and fitness at First Baptist Church of Arnold and seeing the Lords work.

Email

+

Jeremy Duren

Media Minister
jeremy.duren@fbca.us

Jeremy Duren

Media Minister

jeremy.duren@fbca.us
Email

+

Phil Spradley

Media Associate
phil.spradley@fbca.us

Phil Spradley

Media Associate

phil.spradley@fbca.us
Email

+

Shelly Straher

Administrator Early Childhood Education
shelly.straher@fbca.us

Shelly Straher

Administrator Early Childhood Education

shelly.straher@fbca.us
Email

Support Staff

+

Kathy Lawrence

Ministry Assistant to Pastor Kenny
kathy.lawrence@fbca.us

Kathy Lawrence

Ministry Assistant to Pastor Kenny

kathy.lawrence@fbca.us
Email

+

Cindy Berryman

Ministry Assistant to Brad East, Mark Stockton, and the Deaf Ministry
cindy.berryman@fbca.us

Cindy Berryman

Ministry Assistant to Brad East, Mark Stockton, and the Deaf Ministry

cindy.berryman@fbca.us
Email

+

Lisa Freiner

Ministry Assistant to Ray Frazier and Brad Bean
lisa.freiner@fbca.us

Lisa Freiner

Ministry Assistant to Ray Frazier and Brad Bean

lisa.freiner@fbca.us
Email

+

Becky Armstrong

Worship Ministry Assistant
becky.armstrong@fbca.us

Becky Armstrong

Worship Ministry Assistant

becky.armstrong@fbca.us
Email

+

Lauren Hanning

Student Ministry Assistant
lauren.hanning@fbca.us

Lauren Hanning

Student Ministry Assistant

lauren.hanning@fbca.us
Email

+

Cheryl Costello

Children's Ministry Assistant
cheryl.costello@fbca.us

Cheryl Costello

Children's Ministry Assistant

cheryl.costello@fbca.us
Email

+

Jim Nicolls

Missions Coordinator
james.nicolls@fbca.us

Jim Nicolls

Missions Coordinator

james.nicolls@fbca.us
Email

+

Greg Bryan

Director of IT, Data and Printing
greg.bryan@fbca.us

Greg Bryan

Director of IT, Data and Printing

greg.bryan@fbca.us
Email

+

Cindy Hunter

Food Services Coordinator
cindy.hunter@fbca.us

Cindy Hunter

Food Services Coordinator

cindy.hunter@fbca.us
Email

+

Chyrle Walls

Associate Firm Foundations
chyrle.walls@fbca.us

Chyrle Walls

Associate Firm Foundations

chyrle.walls@fbca.us
Email

Pastor

KENNY QUALLS

FACEBOOK

Top